

Minutes of the 36th Annual General Meeting Convened at Room 3, Convention Centre, Darwin, NT Sunday 11 September 2011 – 1640 hours

35.1 Attendance

As per the attendance register.

35.2 Apologies

Marian Hoy, Ross Thompson, Chris Gousmett, Jenny Burgess, Keith Davis, Maureen Lipinksi, Veronica Pumpa, Nicholas Fripp, Rebbell Barnes, Gunta Bajars

35.3 Proxies

As per the proxy register

35.4 Minutes of Previous Meeting

The Minutes of the 35th Annual General Meeting having been circulated are submitted for confirmation.

It is **Recommended** that the Minutes be taken as read and confirmed.

DECISION:

Stephanie Ciempka Moved / Trissa Dent Seconded that: The minutes of the 35th Annual General Meeting, having been circulated, are taken as read and confirmed. CARRIED

35.5 Business Arising from the Previous Meeting

Nil

35.6 Receive the Report from the Chair on the activities of the Company in the preceding year

It is recommended that the Directors Report for period ending 30 June 2011 be received.

DECISION:

David Pryde Moved / Chris Colwell Seconded: That the Chair's Report for period ending 30 June 2011 be received. CARRIED

35.7 Financial Report

It is **Recommended** that the duly audited statements of accounts be received.

DECISION:

Debbie Prout Moved / Amanda Harris Seconded: That the Chair's Report for period ending 30 June 2011 be received. CARRIED

35.8 Appointment of Auditor

It is **Recommended** that WHK Garrotts Chartered Accountants be appointed for the year ending 30 June 2012.

DECISION:

Thomas Kaufhold Moved / Kemal Hasandedic Seconded: That the Chair's Report for period ending 30 June 2011 be received. CARRIED

35.9 Other Business

Nil

35.10 Declaration of Company Board Directors

The CEO will announce the Company Board Directors for the forthcoming year.

BARNES - Rebbell (term expires 2014)

CURLEY - Jennifer (term expires 2014)

FINDLAY - Donna-Maree (term expires 2012)

HARRIS - Amanda (term expires 2012)

PROUT - Debra (term expires 2013)

PRYDE - David (term expires 2013)

READ-WHITE - Lisa (term expires 2014)

35.11 Declaration of Board Executive

The CEO will announce the Company Board Executive Committee for the forthcoming year.

David PRYDE - Chair (term expires 2014)

Debra PROUT - Vice Chair (term expires 2012)

Amanda HARRIS - Executive Member (term expires 2012)

35.12 Close of Meeting

There being no further business, the Chair of the Board will declare the meeting closed.

Meeting Closed: 1654 pm

Chair of the Board:

Date:

Chief Executive Officer:

Date