

Minutes of the 38th Annual General Meeting National Convention Centre - Canberra 8 September 2013 - 1630 hrs

Meeting Opened: 1635

- 38.1 Attendance As per the attendance register.
- 38.2 Apologies Peter Smith, Chris Colwell, Gunta Bajars,
- 38.3 Proxies As per the proxy register
- 38.4 Minutes of Previous Meeting The Minutes of the 37th Annual General Meeting having been circulated are submitted for confirmation.

It is <u>Recommended</u> that the Minutes be taken as read and confirmed.

DECISION:

Thomas Kaufhold Moved / David Pryde Seconded: That the minutes be taken as read and confirmed. CARRIED

8 September 2013 Page 1

38.5 Business Arising from the Previous Meeting

Nil

38.6 Receive the Report from the Chair on the activities of the Company in the preceding year

It is recommended that the Directors Report for period ending 30 June 2013 be received.

DECISION:

David Pryde Moved / Helen Hancox Seconded that the Chair's Report for period ending 30 June 2013 be received. CARRIED

Debbie Prout, Vice Chair, thanked David Pryde for his eloquence and his ability to form the correct words at the right time and we have all learned a lot from him over the years.

38.7 Financial Report

It is **Recommended** that the duly audited statements of accounts be received.

DECISION:

David Pryde Moved / Rebbell Barnes seconded: That the duly audited statements of accounts be received. CARRIED

38.8 Appointment of Auditor

It is <u>Recommended</u> that Crowe Horwarth be appointed for the year ending 30 June 2014.

DECISION:

Jennifer Curley Moved / Thomas Kaufhold Seconded that Crowe Horwarth be appointed for the year ending 30 June 2014 CARRIED

38.9 Other Business

Nil

38.10 Declaration of Company Board Directors

The CEO will announce the Company Board Directors for the forthcoming year.

- ACT Thomas Kaufhold
- NSW Rebbell Barnes
- NZ Gerard Rooijakkers
- QLD Jennifer Curley
- SA Paul Fechner
- VIC Debra Prout
- WA Lisa Read-White

38.11 Declaration of Board Executive

The CEO will announce the Company Board Executive Committee for the forthcoming year. Chair – Debra Prout Vice Chair – Jennifer Curley Executive Member – Thomas Kaufhold

38.12 Close of Meeting

There being no further business, the Chair of the Board will declare the meeting closed.

Meeting Closed: 1656

Chair of the Board:

Date: 08 September 2013

KWalker

Chief Executive Officer: Date: 08 September 2013