Life Membership is given to a member as recognition of their dedication and continued support to RIMPA and for their commitment to professional membership.

Nominees for Life Membership must be a current financial member of RIMPA and hold professional status.  Life Membership may be bestowed upon a member at any time and it is not linked with a members retirement from the industry.  A member can be nominated by a RIMPA Branch or a member of the RIMPA Board.

Members who receive Life Membership are no longer required to pay membership fees nor complete CPD.

Life Members are announced at the Gala Awards held during RIMPA Live.

To view the Life Membership criteria and to access the nomination form, click here.

Life Members

Life Fellow

Life Chartered

Life Associate

Julie Apps

Stephanie Ciempka-Kaufhold

John Behrens

Christopher Colwell

Judith Ellis

Jennifer Curley

Chris Fripp

Paul Fechner

Graham Dudley

David Moldrich

Thomas Kaufhold

John Gallagher

Margaret Pember

Kristen Keley

John Goodell

Barbara Reed

Mike Leigh

Robert Harris

Peter Smith

Kate McCarthy

Arther Lanford-Smith

Lisa Read White

Trish O'Kane

Jill Saunders


Debbie Prout

Joy Siller


David Pryde

Brigittee Stephen


Veronica Pumpa

Ross Thompson


Jim Shepherd

Helen Onopko


John Sim

Gary Somerville


Chris Simpson



Phillip Taylor



Page updated 29/10/2020