Back to list

Mander Jones Awards: Call for Nominations Now Open

Tuesday 23, Feb 2021

The call for nominations for the 25th annual Publication Awards - Mander Jones Awards is now open!

These awards recognise excellence in publications relating to archives and recordkeeping. They are named in honour of Phyllis Mander Jones, a founding member of the Archives Section of the Library Association of Australia (later the ASA) and co-editor of the first issue of Archives & Manuscripts.

Important Information

Works published in 2020 are eligible for nomination.
Nominations close on Monday 29 March 2021.

Further information about the categories and the nomination form are available on the Mander Jones Awards page. 

If you have any queries about the Mander Jones Awards, please contact the Mander Jones Awards Committee via