We recognise our RIMPA Global Professional Members' work, skill level and knowledge in the records and information managmeent industry, through awarding them their Status. There are different Status levels that can be awarded depending on the level of skill and mandatory requirements that have been met:

1) Fellow Member (FRIM)
2) Chartered Member (MRIM)
3) Associate Member (ARIM)
Website  Images (1).png 1

Fellow Members (FRIM)

View more
Website _ Images (5).png

Chartered Members (MRIM)

View more
Website _ Images (3).png

Associate Members (ARIM)

View more